Kodak EasyShare P712 Zoom User Guide

Tagging pictures as favorites

Tagging pictures as favorites

65
www.kodak.com/go/support
Doing more with your camera
5 To remove a selection, highlight a checked address and press the OK button. To 
remove all email selections, highlight Clear All.
6 Move 
 to highlight Exit, then press the OK button. 
7 Press the Share button to exit the menu.
Third—transfer and email
When you transfer the tagged pictures/videos to your computer, the Email screen 
opens and lets you send them to the addresses you specified. For details, click the 
Help button in the Kodak EasyShare software.
Tagging pictures as favorites
You can preserve your favorite pictures in the Favorites 
 section of your camera’s 
internal memory, then share them with friends and family.
NOTE:  When you transfer pictures from your camera to your computer, all pictures (including favorites) are 
stored on your computer at full size. Favorite pictures—smaller copies of your originals—are loaded 
back to your camera, upon camera setup, so you can share and enjoy more.