Taking pictures and videos
Deleting pictures and videos during review
Using the undelete feature
If you accidentally delete a picture/video, you can use Undo Delete to retrieve it. This
feature is only available immediately after you delete a picture/video.
Protecting pictures and videos from deletion
The picture or video is protected and cannot be deleted. The Protect icon
the protected picture or video.
Press the Menu button to exit the menu.
Follow the screen prompts.
to highlight Protect, then press OK.